Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Super Group Founded 6 Years ago Statistics 6,187 Members
353,330 Pageviews5,680 Watchers

How to Give Comments?


Critic? :paranoid: Artist?
Or just an all-round helpful person?

If this is you, we encourage you to help ProjectComment by giving comments!

Here are some fun and easy ways to do so! :la:

:bulletgreen: Comment on deviations in our Gallery or Favourites. First stop? Our most recent submissions!

:bulletgreen: Support artists with deviations that have no constructive comments by commenting on deviations here!

:bulletgreen: Sign up to receive comment requests via Notes in our Commenter System!

:bulletgreen: Give Targeted Comments to artists specifically seeking to improve on their work!

Gallery Folders

Deviants

Affiliates

:iconthe-haiku-club::iconda-dictionary::iconprojectporkchop::iconphoto-europe::iconfeature-me-weekly::iconcritique-it::iconskyandnatureclub::iconwonderful-world::iconphotographersclub::iconanime-manga-artists::icondream-club::iconthewrittenrevolution::iconartisticanimanga::iconsqueakycleanclub::iconsketchlines::iconxwritersutopiax::iconwriterart::iconyouasthenarrator::iconlooselacespoetry::iconcollectionplz:

Project Comment


:new: Submit three deviations, per week, to receive one guaranteed constructive comment! No requirements necessary, other than the fact that deviations must have no constructive comments! Submit now!

:bulletgreen: ProjectComment answers your questions! #11 ~ Have a question? Just ask!

:bulletgreen: Check out our Spotlight Commenters #66 and support our commenters!

:new: Suggest us poll questions that we can ask! :la:




:note: If you have some spare :points:, please help support ProjectComment so that we can continue hosting contests and challenges with prizes! :la:



We need you!


We are in need of volunteers to help us manage the group behind-the-scenes. Those who are interested in the below should note us with what position you'd like and an explanation of why:

:bulletgreen: Helping a Project as a Project Manager
:bulletgreen: Writing Tutorials (once a month)
:bulletgreen: Hosting Chat Events (once a month)
:bulletgreen: News Article Featurers (once a month)

:iconbummiesplz::iconbummy1::iconbummy2::iconbummy3::iconbummiesplz:

How to Get Comments?


Getting comments is just as easy as giving them!

No Requirements:

:bulletgreen: Get your questions answered by linking your art to get Targeted Comments where commenting is more driven and focused for you!

:bulletgreen: Take part in our Comment Thread, Targeted Comment Thread & Comment Tag, games where every comment given means a comment received!

:bulletgreen: Have deviations with no constructive comments? Submit them to our No Constructive Comments folder for a guaranteed one constructive comment.
:pointr: Submission limit: three deviations, per week.

:bulletgreen: Submit your deviations to our More Exposure folder for more exposure on our front page and a featured news article!
:pointr: Submission limit: five deviations, per week.

:bulletgreen: Request a comment using the Commenter System on any deviation you like, no limitations!

Requirements Needed:
Submit your deviations to our Gallery! Some quick guidelines:

:bulletgreen: Two deviations from the same folder should be constructively commented on before you submit one deviation.
:pointr: Submission limit: three deviations, per week.

:bulletgreen: In return, your deviation will also receive two constructive comments or more! :la:



Confused on how to submit?
Feel free to read our tutorials by clicking the buttons above!

Weekly Poll #13 : What time would be perfect for you to participate in a comment chat event? 

50%
11 deviants said After 1pm-3pm PDT / 4pm-6pm EDT / 9pm-11pm BST
18%
4 deviants said 1pm-3pm PDT / 4pm-6pm EDT / 9pm-11pm BST
14%
3 deviants said 11am-1pm PDT / 2pm-4pm EDT / 7pm-9pm BST
9%
2 deviants said 9am-11am PDT / 12pm-2pm EDT / 5pm-7pm BST
5%
1 deviant said Before 7am-9am PDT (DeviantArt) / 10am-12pm EDT / 3pm-5pm BST
5%
1 deviant said 7am-9am PDT / 10am-12pm EDT / 3pm-5pm BST

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconkpopcomplex:
KpopComplex Featured By Owner 5 days ago  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
What a wonderful idea! :aww:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconmonstafox:
monstafox Featured By Owner Jun 29, 2015
what point does this commenting have if you can only submit 3 pics per week? it's really limited in my opinion
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconsinfullcuteypie:
sinfullcuteypie Featured By Owner Edited Jun 22, 2015  Hobbyist Artist
wtf i think im going to quit 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconstrigiformsfear:
StrigiFormsFear Featured By Owner Jun 14, 2015  New Deviant
Thank you for the gallery add :D
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconemmagucci:
emmagucci Featured By Owner Jun 11, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
So,I just receved a comment from someone,but his work is not on the present submissions gallery. Is it fine if I comment just a deviation of a random person in that gallery or should I wait for the specific person that commented to upload the artwork? 
Reply
(2 Replies)
Add a Comment: